Skip to main content

The Osler Society

of Greater Kansas City

Home
About Us
Contact Us
Site Map
Member Login
Founding Charter
Active Student Members
Alumni Student Members
Physician Members
Who was Osler
Calendar
Hospice Rounds Schedule
Chronology
Helpful Links
How to use the Blog
Is Osler Still Relevant?
Notable Quotes
Hospice Care
Bed-side reading
Vintage Osler Pearls
Books Worth Reading
Oath of Hippocrates
Oath of Maimonides
Osler P & P, 1st
Why We Need Osler Today
Letters About Us
Video Interviews
Dr. Dimond-Diastole
Photos
First Coronary Care Unit
The Care of the Patient,
The Patient and the Man
Membership Application
Meals with Mentors
Osler Event Videos
Freq Asked Questions
                Active Student Members
 
SeenuAbrahamsavhd@mail.umkc.edu
YemburAhmadyakrf@mail.umkc.edu
AffanAhmedaavn8@mail.umkc.edu
BeenishAhmedba427@mail.umkc.edu
AsmaAkhtaraawq8@umkc.edu
MuhammedAlikhanmma6gc@mail.umkc.edu
NoorAlshaminyaww8@mail.umkc.edu
AaronAlvaradoaalvarado2@kumc.edu
BanooAmighibac46@mail.umkc.edu
JesalAminjsadkc@mail.umkc.edu
CaitlinArmstrongcnahgf@mail.umkc.edu
TalalAsifasift@umkc.edu
JuliaAsmarjmaq53@umkc.edu
ZachAulgurzbahdc@mail.umkc.edu
SallyAzersa4y4@mail.umkc.edu
IssacBaldwinibaldwin2@kumc.edu
MeghanBarrmbarr4@kumc.edu
RaveenaBasrarb3g3@mail.umkc.edu
JohnathanBatesjbates3@kumc.edu
JosephBennettjgbg28@mail.umkc.edu
BenjaminBernardbenbernard96@gmail.com
MalinaBhattimb5c3@mail.umkc.edu
BayleeBirkmeyerbbirkmeyer@kumc.edu
MeghanBlythemblythe@kumc.edu
UroogeBodaubkr7@mail.umkc.edu
SeanBonannisb7t9@umkc.edu
EmilyBosherteb5f5@mail.umkc.edu
CodyBrauncwb7c5@umkc.edu
KaylaBriggskbbqm6@umkc.edu
TimBrothertontbro92@gmail.com
CrystalBrownc14b168@kumc.edu
KelseyBrownkwb6x2@mail.umkc.edu
TaylorBueltbuel2@kumc.edu
CaylaBurnettcmbrkf@mail.umkc.edu
KentBuxtonktbf35@mail.umkc.edu
GabrielCalderonjscalderon@mail.umkc.edu
KaitlynCarlkcarl3@kumc.edu
MollyCarnahanmbcv38@umkc.edu
AaronCheungacheung@kumc.edu
RaceCreedenracpy4@umkc.edu
MelissaCullommcullom@kumc.edu
CaitlinCurcurucnccpb@mail.umkc.edu
AmandaCurlacurl@kumc.edu
AndreaD'Achiardiadachiardi@kumc.edu
SupriyaDasarisrd2p8@mail.umkc.edu
MatthewDeckermdd347@mail.umkc.edu
EthanDeckertedeckert@kumc.edu
DavidDeLaCruzddelacruz@kumc.edu
ShannonDemehrissd279@mail.umkc.edu
JordannDhusejld4k4@mail.umkc.edu
AbygailDulleamdm93@mail.umkc.edu
NickEisenbergn970e876@kumc.edu
AhmedElbermawyaer38@mail.umkc.edu
MitchEltingmpe8cc@umkc.edu
JuliaEmbersonjemberson@kumc.edu
JuliaEssweinjee6yf@mail.umkc.edu
MarjorieFarringtonmf4k4@mail.umkc.edu
JoyFesenj171f678@kumc.edu
MelissaFeuerbornmfuerborn@kumc.edu
MargaretFinnmmf2p4@mail.umkc.edu
EmilyFreseefrese@kumc.edu
AbbeyFritzelafritzel@kumc.edu
AlexGermannagermann2@kumc.edu
BezawitGetahungetbeza@gmail.com
BezawitGetahunbgfzp@mail.umkc.edu
JasleenGhumanjgfq7@mail.umkc.edu
TaranaGiilltkgrh2@umkc.edu
TateGilchristtgilchrist@kumc.edu
MorganGondermg5pd@mail.umkc.edu
GeorgiaGrahamgmgb74@mail.umkc.edu
JonahGravesjmgtfd@mail.com
EmilyGrayejgz93@umkc.edu
RavaliGummirg8z9@mail.umkc.edu
VrittiGuptavg25c@mail.umkc.edu
CoryGutovitzcgutovitz@kumc.edu
EthanHackerehacker@kumc.edu
AmneetHansakhvx4@mail.umkc.edu
BrianHarrisonb130h147@kumc.edu
BadarHasanhasanb@umkc.edu
ComronHassanzadehcjhrt8@umkc.edu
LukeHelghz58@mail.umkc.edu
Chizitam FrancisIbezimcci387@umkc.edu
MeganIvymliy77@mail.umkc.edu
BriannaJacksonbcjackson1996@gmail.com
KaylaJacquesk050j424@kumc.edu
AkashJaniakj343@mail.umkc.edu
AmyJohnsonajohnson20@kumc.edu
MariahJohnsonmjohnson65@kumc.edu
DavidJorgensend749j421@kumc.edu
DianaJungdjn69@mail.umkc.edu
RohmaKahnrrkkf9@mail.umkc.edu
KellyKappkakg69@umkc.edu
RitikaKaularkkbd@mail.umkc.edu
CarlaKeirnsckeirns@kumc.edu
CalebKennoncakvfb@mail.umkc.edu
SaberKhansmkhd2@mail.umkc.edu
LilacKhojastehlakpq4@mail.umkc.edu
ShannonKilfoysak3d5@mail.umkc.edu
JeffreyKlott, jdk994@mail.umkc.edu
AnushaKodidhiak8md@mail.umkc.edu
AnushaKodidhiakm8d@mail.umkc.edu
SumitaKolarethsk3v3@mail.umkc.edu
SiriKommareddyskdnd@mail.umkc.edu
LidiaKruselpk343@mail.umkc.edu
GayathriKumargkkmvd@umkc.edu
ChristopherKurianck535@mail.umkc.edu
RebeccaKurianrakn92@mail.umkc.edu
BrendanKurtzbjk7dd@umkc.edu
PhillipKurtzweilpkurtzweil2@kumc.edu
ShelbyLarsonsel36f@mail.umkc.edu
First nameLast nameEmail address - other
PeterLazarazpalbq6@umkc.edu
DebbieLevydlyn3@mail.umkc.edu
MeganLilleymmlqm2@mail.umkc.edu
TaylorLindtrltg2@mail.umkc.edu
ClayLinkrclvf9@mail.umkc.edu
JohnLoganjwlcn3@mail.umkc.edu
DorothyLordml352@mail.umkc.edu
RaelynLorsonr847l348@kumc.edu
MirandaMachacekmmachacek@kumc.edu
NirajMadhaninjm5yc@mail.umkc.edu
NicholasMahannmahan@kumc.edu
TequillaManningtmanning@kumc.edu
AnnaMariaMaplesagmxc9@mail.umkc.edu
AdibaMatinampzb@mail.umkc.edu
LydiaMatthewslmvxf@mail.umkc.edu
NoraMcCarthernmccarther@gmail.com
KellyMcGurrenkmcgurren2@kumc.edu
SarahMcKeehallse@umkc.edu
BrookMehreganybrmbqb@umkc.edu
VivekMehtavmm7c4@mail.umkc.edu
LauraMeidllrmky9@mail.umkc.edu
RmaahMemonrmrtb@mail.umkc.edu
AbbyMeyera104m519@kumc.edu
MaggieMeyermmeyer14@kumc.edu
RileyMickelsonrmickelson@kumc.edu
AngelaMundakkalaamy96@mail.umkc.edu
AmitNandaasnbn7@mail.umkc.edu
DominicNardidan359@mail.umkc.edu
AubrieNeisesaneises2@kumc.edu
AubrieNeisesaneises@kumc.edu
MeganNoronhammnbp3@mail.umkc.edu
CarleeOakleyciof34@mail.umkc.edu
AmakaOfoduuao2q3@mail.com
OdiOpoleojork6@mail.umkc.edu
VickiOtanovotano@kumc.edu
AnthonyOyekanaaonr8@mail.umkc.edu
AlexaPaganoapagano@kumc.edu
NilbhiPatelnnpqm9@mail.umkc.edu
PayalPatelpspm89@umkc.edu
PoonamPatelppck4@mail.umkc.edu
RipaPatelrkpgwc@mail.umkc.edu
VivekPatelvpatel17@kumc.edu
EmaleePattersonepatterson2@kumc.edu
AnnaPavelonisspavelonis@kumc.edu
AntonioPetraliaap8h6@mail.umkc.edu
JohnPhamjlp33d@mail.umkc.edu
JamesPhillipsdrewp810@gmail.com
JohnPhillipstony812@gmail.com
StevenPhillipssspz8f@mail.umkc.edu
DeannePisarkiewiczdeanne.m.pisarkiewicz@gmail.com
ValeriePoulsonvpoulson@kumc.edu
SarahPourakbarspx72@mail.umkc.edu
GauithamPrakashgauthanprakash@gmail.com
AnnieQuigleya163q615@kumc.edu
ZacharyRandallzsrmr5@mail.umkc.edu
GraceRectorgervg5@mail.umkc.edu
SanthiReddisprfz5@mail.umkc.edu
ShivaReddyslr9r6@mail.umkc.edu
AlexandraReinboldamr9b7@mail.umkc.edu
LandonRohowetzljrvx8@mail.umkc.edu
AbdullahSaidamscp6@mail.umkc.edu
AhmedSaidas4yd@mail.umkc.edu
DavidSanborndmsth5@mail.umkc.edu
LouisSandlrshw5@mail.umkc.edu
ChrisSchiavocpsq76@mail.umkc.edu
DavidSchleedschlee@kumc.edu
VanSchloegelvschloegel2@kumc.edu
SebastianSchoneichsschoneich@kumc.edu
KatelynSchumacherkschumacher@kumc.edu
BinoyShahbksc4c@mail.umkc.edu
MehrShahmbs8c7@mail.umkc.edu
VidhiShahvvsxb6@mail.umkc.edu
NicoleShawnshaw2@kumc.edu
LeslieShengifszqd@mail.umkc.edu
HilarySheridanhsheridan@kumc.edu
RyanSielirjs8p5@mail.umkc.edu
MeghnaSinghmpsq3c@mail.umkc.edu
ClarissaSmithcsmith12@kumc.edu
VusalaSnydervsnyder2@kumc.edu
AdeleSoutaraesbhb@mail.umkc.edu
CalebSpencercts6wc@mail.umkc.edu
RebeccaStalochrscmc@mail.umkc.edu
ShelbySteinbeckersls7dc@mail.umkc.edu
ShermanSteinzeigjaydoc52@yahoo.com
DaneStephensdaswd2@mail.umkc.edu
CashSterlingcsterling@kumc.edu
SharmaSumitasumitasharma18@gmail.com
MarcTaorminaTaorminamd@yahoo.com
LakshmiTatinenilvtwg4@mail.umkc.edu
LaurenThailqt8bd@umkc.edu
SpencerThielsthiel@kumc.edu
SiddantThukraistry9@mail.umkc.edu
KellyThomsonkthomson2@kumc.edu
RubenTorrezr544t515@kumc.edu
BrandonTrandaibjtc64@mail.umkc.edu
KrishnaTrevedikrishna.trivedi@gmail.com
NicholasTuckn041t070@kumc.edu
ViktoriyaTulchinskayavtulchinskaya@kumc.edu
KaleTurnerkatb79@mail.umkc.edu
CarlyTwarogctwarog@kumc.edu
LindsayUtleylnu6f8@mail.umkc.edu
MannaVarghesemmvxb2@mail.umkc.edu
LillyVarnerlvarner@kumc.edu
KaitlinVogtkvtfc@mail.umkc.edu
ReidWaldmanrawthf@mail.umkc.edu
BrittanyWeaverbweaver5@kumc.edu
TimWebertmwckd@mail.umkc.edu
ChristopherWebstercjwh27@mail.umkc.edu
CoreyWellscorey.wells@umkc.edu
JerricaWernerj091w380@kumc.edu
kylieWerthekwerth2@kumc.edu
AlexWillisabwy82@mail.umkc.edu
ClareWolbercewgg7@kumc.edu
JohnWuennenbergjpwty4@mail.umkc.edu
DylanWyattdcw26b@mail.umkc.edu
SaraYusafalysarayusufaly@gmail.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Seenu

Abraham

savhd@mail.umkc.edu

Yembur

Ahmad

yakrf@mail.umkc.edu

Affan

Ahmed

aavn8@mail.umkc.edu

Beenish

Ahmed

ba427@mail.umkc.edu

Asma

Akhtar

aawq8@umkc.edu

Muhammed

Alikhan

mma6gc@mail.umkc.edu

Asona

Aliu

aliu@kumc.edu

Noor

Alshami

nyaww8@mail.umkc.edu

Aaron

Alvarado

aalvarado2@kumc.edu

Banoo

Amighi

bac46@mail.umkc.edu

Jesal

Amin

jsadkc@mail.umkc.edu

Caitlin

Armstrong

cnahgf@mail.umkc.edu

Talal

Asif

asift@umkc.edu

Julia

Asmar

jmaq53@umkc.edu

Zach

Aulgur

zbahdc@mail.umkc.edu

Sally

Azer

sa4y4@mail.umkc.edu

Issac

Baldwin

ibaldwin2@kumc.edu

Meghan

Barr

mbarr4@kumc.edu

Raveena

Basra

rb3g3@mail.umkc.edu

Johnathan

Bates

jbates3@kumc.edu

Joseph

Bennett

jgbg28@mail.umkc.edu

Benjamin

Bernard

benbernard96@gmail.com

Malina

Bhatti

mb5c3@mail.umkc.edu

Baylee

Birkmeyer

bbirkmeyer@kumc.edu

Meghan

Blythe

mblythe@kumc.edu

Urooge

Boda

ubkr7@mail.umkc.edu

Sean

Bonanni

sb7t9@umkc.edu

Emily

Boshert

eb5f5@mail.umkc.edu

Cody

Braun

cwb7c5@umkc.edu

Tim

Brotherton

tbro92@gmail.com

Crystal

Brown

c14b168@kumc.edu

Kelsey

Brown

kwb6x2@mail.umkc.edu

Taylor

Buel

tbuel2@kumc.edu

Cayla

Burnett

cmbrkf@mail.umkc.edu

Kent

Buxton

ktbf35@mail.umkc.edu

Gabriel

Calderon

jscalderon@mail.umkc.edu

Kaitlyn

Carl

kcarl3@kumc.edu

Molly

Carnahan

mbcv38@umkc.edu

Aaron

Cheung

acheung@kumc.edu

Race

Creeden

racpy4@umkc.edu

Melissa

Cullom

mcullom@kumc.edu

Caitlin

Curcuru

cnccpb@mail.umkc.edu

Amanda

Curl

acurl@kumc.edu

Andrea

D'Achiardi

adachiardi@kumc.edu

Supriya

Dasari

srd2p8@mail.umkc.edu

Matthew

Decker

mdd347@mail.umkc.edu

David

DeLaCruz

ddelacruz@kumc.edu

Shannon

Demehri

ssd279@mail.umkc.edu

Jordann

Dhuse

jld4k4@mail.umkc.edu

Abygail

Dulle

amdm93@mail.umkc.edu

Nick

Eisenberg

n970e876@kumc.edu

Ahmed

Elbermawy

aer38@mail.umkc.edu

Mitch

Elting

mpe8cc@umkc.edu

Julia

Emberson

jemberson@kumc.edu

Julia

Esswein

jee6yf@mail.umkc.edu

Marjorie

Farrington

mf4k4@mail.umkc.edu

Joy

Fesen

j171f678@kumc.edu

Melissa

Feuerborn

mfuerborn@kumc.edu

Margaret

Finn

mmf2p4@mail.umkc.edu

Emily

Frese

efrese@kumc.edu

Abbey

Fritzel

afritzel@kumc.edu

Alex

Germann

agermann2@kumc.edu

Bezawit

Getahun

getbeza@gmail.com

Bezawit

Getahun

bgfzp@mail.umkc.edu

Jasleen

Ghuman

jgfq7@mail.umkc.edu

Tarana

Giill

tkgrh2@umkc.edu

Tate

Gilchrist

tgilchrist@kumc.edu

Morgan

Gonder

mg5pd@mail.umkc.edu

Georgia

Graham

gmgb74@mail.umkc.edu

Jonah

Graves

jmgtfd@mail.com

Emily

Gray

ejgz93@umkc.edu

Ravali

Gummi

rg8z9@mail.umkc.edu

Vritti

Gupta

vg25c@mail.umkc.edu

Cory

Gutovitz

cgutovitz@kumc.edu

Amneet

Hans

akhvx4@mail.umkc.edu

Brian

Harrison

b130h147@kumc.edu

Badar

Hasan

hasanb@umkc.edu

Comron

Hassanzadeh

cjhrt8@umkc.edu

Luke

He

lghz58@mail.umkc.edu

Chizitam Francis

Ibezim

cci387@umkc.edu

Megan

Ivy

mliy77@mail.umkc.edu

Briana

Jackson

bcjackson1996@gmail.com

Kayla

Jacques

k050j424@kumc.edu

Akash

Jani

akj343@mail.umkc.edu

Amy

Johnson

ajohnson20@kumc.edu

Mariah

Johnson

mjohnson65@kumc.edu

David

Jorgensen

d749j421@kumc.edu

Diana

Jung

djn69@mail.umkc.edu

Rohma

Kahn

rrkkf9@mail.umkc.edu

Kelly

Kapp

kakg69@umkc.edu

Ritika

Kaula

rkkbd@mail.umkc.edu

Carla

Keirns

ckeirns@kumc.edu

Caleb

Kennon

cakvfb@mail.umkc.edu

Saber

Khan

smkhd2@mail.umkc.edu

Lilac

Khojasteh

lakpq4@mail.umkc.edu

Shannon

Kilfoy

sak3d5@mail.umkc.edu

Jeffrey

Klott,

jdk994@mail.umkc.edu

Anusha

Kodidhi

ak8md@mail.umkc.edu

Anusha

Kodidhi

akm8d@mail.umkc.edu

Sumita

Kolareth

sk3v3@mail.umkc.edu

Siri

Kommareddy

skdnd@mail.umkc.edu

Lidia

Kruse

lpk343@mail.umkc.edu

Gayathri

Kumar

gkkmvd@umkc.edu

Christopher

Kurian

ck535@mail.umkc.edu

Rebecca

Kurian

rakn92@mail.umkc.edu

Brendan

Kurtz

bjk7dd@umkc.edu

Phillip

Kurtzweil

pkurtzweil2@kumc.edu

Shelby

Larson

sel36f@mail.umkc.edu

Peter

Lazaraz

palbq6@umkc.edu

Debbie

Levy

dlyn3@mail.umkc.edu

Megan

Lilley

mmlqm2@mail.umkc.edu

Taylor

Lind

trltg2@mail.umkc.edu

Clay

Link

rclvf9@mail.umkc.edu

John

Logan

jwlcn3@mail.umkc.edu

Dorothy

Lor

dml352@mail.umkc.edu

Raelyn

Lorson

r847l348@kumc.edu

Miranda

Machacek

mmachacek@kumc.edu

Niraj

Madhani

njm5yc@mail.umkc.edu

Nicholas

Mahan

nmahan@kumc.edu

Tequilla

Manning

tmanning@kumc.edu

AnnaMaria

Maples

agmxc9@mail.umkc.edu

Adiba

Matin

ampzb@mail.umkc.edu

Lydia

Matthews

lmvxf@mail.umkc.edu

Nora

McCarther

nmccarther@gmail.com

Kelly

McGurren

kmcgurren2@kumc.edu

Sarah

McKee

hallse@umkc.edu

Brook

Mehregany

brmbqb@umkc.edu

Vivek

Mehta

vmm7c4@mail.umkc.edu

Laura

Meidl

lrmky9@mail.umkc.edu

Rmaah

Memon

rmrtb@mail.umkc.edu

Abby

Meyer

a104m519@kumc.edu

Maggie

Meyer

mmeyer14@kumc.edu

Riley

Mickelson

rmickelson@kumc.edu

Angela

Mundakkal

aamy96@mail.umkc.edu

Amit

Nanda

asnbn7@mail.umkc.edu

Dominic

Nardi

dan359@mail.umkc.edu

Aubrie

Neises

aneises2@kumc.edu

Aubrie

Neises

aneises@kumc.edu

Megan

Noronha

mmnbp3@mail.umkc.edu

Carlee

Oakley

ciof34@mail.umkc.edu

Amaka

Ofodu

uao2q3@mail.com

Odi

Opole

ojork6@mail.umkc.edu

Vicki

Otano

votano@kumc.edu

Anthony

Oyekan

aaonr8@mail.umkc.edu

Alexa

Pagano

apagano@kumc.edu

Nilbhi

Patel

nnpqm9@mail.umkc.edu

Payal

Patel

pspm89@umkc.edu

Poonam

Patel

ppck4@mail.umkc.edu

Ripa

Patel

rkpgwc@mail.umkc.edu

Vivek

Patel

vpatel17@kumc.edu

Emalee

Patterson

epatterson2@kumc.edu

Anna

Pavelonis

spavelonis@kumc.edu

Antonio

Petralia

ap8h6@mail.umkc.edu

John

Pham

jlp33d@mail.umkc.edu

James

Phillips

drewp810@gmail.com

John

Phillips

tony812@gmail.com

Steven

Phillips

sspz8f@mail.umkc.edu

Deanne

Pisarkiewicz

deanne.m.pisarkiewicz@gmail.com

Valerie

Poulson

vpoulson@kumc.edu

Sarah

Pourakbar

spx72@mail.umkc.edu

Gauitham

Prakash

gauthanprakash@gmail.com

Annie

Quigley

a163q615@kumc.edu

Zachary

Randall

zsrmr5@mail.umkc.edu

Grace

Rector

gervg5@mail.umkc.edu

Santhi

Reddi

sprfz5@mail.umkc.edu

Shiva

Reddy

slr9r6@mail.umkc.edu

Alexandra

Reinbold

amr9b7@mail.umkc.edu

Landon

Rohowetz

ljrvx8@mail.umkc.edu

Abdullah

Said

amscp6@mail.umkc.edu

Ahmed

Said

as4yd@mail.umkc.edu

David

Sanborn

dmsth5@mail.umkc.edu

Louis

Sand

lrshw5@mail.umkc.edu

Chris

Schiavo

cpsq76@mail.umkc.edu

David

Schlee

dschlee@kumc.edu

Van

Schloegel

vschloegel2@kumc.edu

Sebastian

Schoneich

sschoneich@kumc.edu

Katelyn

Schumacher

kschumacher@kumc.edu

Binoy

Shah

bksc4c@mail.umkc.edu

Mehr

Shah

mbs8c7@mail.umkc.edu

Vidhi

Shah

vvsxb6@mail.umkc.edu

Nicole

Shaw

nshaw2@kumc.edu

Leslie

Sheng

ifszqd@mail.umkc.edu

Hilary

Sheridan

hsheridan@kumc.edu

Ryan

Sieli

rjs8p5@mail.umkc.edu

Meghna

Singh

mpsq3c@mail.umkc.edu

Clarissa

Smith

csmith12@kumc.edu

Vusala

Snyder

vsnyder2@kumc.edu

Adele

Soutar

aesbhb@mail.umkc.edu

Caleb

Spencer

cts6wc@mail.umkc.edu

Rebecca

Staloch

rscmc@mail.umkc.edu

Shelby

Steinbecker

sls7dc@mail.umkc.edu

Sherman

Steinzeig

jaydoc52@yahoo.com

Dane

Stephens

daswd2@mail.umkc.edu

Cash

Sterling

csterling@kumc.edu

Sharma

Sumita

sumitasharma18@gmail.com

Marc

Taormina

Taorminamd@yahoo.com

Lakshmi

Tatineni

lvtwg4@mail.umkc.edu

Lauren

Thai

lqt8bd@umkc.edu

Spencer

Thiel

sthiel@kumc.edu

Siddant

Thukrai

stry9@mail.umkc.edu

Kelly

Tomson

ktomson2@kumc.edu

Ruben

Torrez

r544t515@kumc.edu

Brandon

Trandai

bjtc64@mail.umkc.edu

Krishna

Trevedi

krishna.trivedi@gmail.com

Nicholas

Tuck

n041t070@kumc.edu

Viktoriya

Tulchinskaya

vtulchinskaya@kumc.edu

Kale

Turner

katb79@mail.umkc.edu

Carly

Twarog

ctwarog@kumc.edu

Lindsay

Utley

lnu6f8@mail.umkc.edu

Manna

Varghese

mmvxb2@mail.umkc.edu

Lilly

Varner

lvarner@kumc.edu

Kaitlin

Vogt

kvtfc@mail.umkc.edu

Reid

Waldman

rawthf@mail.umkc.edu

Brittany

Weaver

bweaver5@kumc.edu

Tim

Weber

tmwckd@mail.umkc.edu

Christopher

Webster

cjwh27@mail.umkc.edu

Corey

Wells

corey.wells@umkc.edu

Jerrica

Werner

j091w380@kumc.edu

kylie

Werthe

kwerth2@kumc.edu

Alex

Willis

abwy82@mail.umkc.edu

Alex Brian Jr.

Willis

abwy82@umkc.edu

Clare

Wolber

cewgg7@kumc.edu

John

Wuennenberg

jpwty4@mail.umkc.edu

Dylan

Wyatt

dcw26b@mail.umkc.edu

Sara

Yusafaly

sarayusufaly@gmail.com